The 10th IEEE ESTC


ESTC Steering Committee

The ESTC Steering Committee is responsible for observing the general high-level quality of ESTC and for strategic decisions.

Members of the Steering Committee

Chair: Rolf Aschenbrenner, Fraunhofer IZM, Germany
General Chair of current ESTC: Tanja Braun, Fraunhofer IZM Berlin, Germany
Program Chair ESTC (next GC): Toni Mattila, Business Finland, Finland
Past General Chair: Paul M. Svasta, University Politehnica of Bucharest, Romania
Senior past general Chair: Knut E. Aasmundtveit, University of South-Eastern Norway
Exhibition & Sponsors Manager: Steffen Kröhnert, ESPAT-Consulting, Germany
EPS Vice President Conferences: Sam Karikalan, Broadcom Inc., USA
EPS Region 8 Director: Tanja Braun, Fraunhofer IZM Berlin, Germany
Event Manager: Martina Creutzfeldt, mcc Agentur für Kommunikation GmbH, Germany

Sponsored by

Partner Conferences of ESTC